Follow us on Twitter and LinkedIn
(+46) 8 040-692 23 00
» To Aaro Systems

 Management

 

Jörgen Persson

Jörgen Persson

Jörgen Persson, CEO
jorgen.persson@aaro.se

Jörgen has been active in the company since 1994 and has worked as a consultant, developer, product manager and CEO.
 
 
 
 
 

Annette Melkstam

Annette Melkstam


 
 
Annette Melkstam, Finance Manager
annette.melkstam@aaro.se

Annette is an accountant with extensive experience in both finance and AARO.
 
 
 
 
Jonas Aaro

Jonas Aaro

Jonas Aaro, Business Development
jonas.aaro@aaro.se

Founder of Aaro Systems; has also worked as a consultant and CEO.
 
 
 
 
 

Customer Management

Richard Berntsson

Richard Berntsson


 
Richard Berntsson, Head of Key Account Management
richard.berntsson@aaro.se

Richard has previously worked as a delivery manager, project manager and marketing manager at Aaro Systems.
 
 
 
 

Helene Sjödin

Helene Sjödin

Helene Sjödin, Service Manager (consultancy, support, training)
helene.sjodin@aaro.se

Helene has had roles as a consultancy manager, account manager, project manager, and business consultant at Aaro Systems, and was previously a controller and corporate financial controller at Ericsson.
 
 
 
 

Emelie Carlsson

Emelie Carlsson



Emelie Carlsson, Project Office Manager

emelie.carlsson@aaro.se

Emelie has an M.Sc. from KTH Royal Institute of Technology, and has worked at Aaro Systems since 2008 as support and training manager, and also as a product specialist.
 

Product Management

 

Johan Baarsen

Johan Baarsen

Johan Baarsen, Product Manager
johan.baarsen@aaro.se

Previously a training and support manager at Aaro Systems, Johan has also worked as a consultant, project manager and has a long background as controller at Ericsson.
 
 
 
 

Joel Degerman

Joel Degerman


 
Joel Degerman, Development manager
joel.degerman@aaro.se

Joel joined Aaro Systems in 2001 as a developer and now works as the development manager. Since 2016, he is head of both test and development departments.